pathetic whine

Going back to work full-time is going to be more challenging than I expected.  I am so tired, hit the snooze button, what? five, maybe six times this morning??  Thought I’d skip the shower to save time, and could only stand in the bathroom unable to think of what to do next…what do I usually do after I shower?…couldn’t think of it, so I just took a shower.  Good thing too, because apparently I needed some time to feel sorry for myself, and that’s the best place to do it.  Cry in all that nakedness.

Tags:

2 Responses to “pathetic whine”

  1. Cathy Z Says:

    As tears mix with the water…let its warmth soothe your soul and rejuvenate your spirit. hugs!

  2. Annette Says:

    hang in there friend. nothing wrong with a little crying jag! It’s good for the soul. Hell, I feel like that each morning. I mean the tired thing. I blame it on the age so maybe it’s not the cancer talking…we’re getting OLD! HA..completely off topic…Did you read your e-mail from Penta. now we get to do grades twice…once for our home school and once for Penta! THAT makes me want to cry! Yuck

Leave a Reply

