brief post

Last night, working through great pain, I searched the laundry baskets of the house and did, finally find the wayward boob.  Scolded her, and then cleaned her up and I’ll pin her in place this morning so I have a proper sized bump on the chest to match the bump-by-Barone on the other side.

Going to work for a half day today, and I know it will be painful, but my Junior High students will be working in their first food lab making smoothies, so it will be an exciting, busy, fun day for the kids, and I’ll feed off their energy and enthusiasm for the morning.  I wish I could make full days right now.  I just can’t do it. 

Having “can’t” in my daily vocabulary hurts too.

Leave a Reply

