today

so today is the first surgery, the “delay procedure”, we’ll be leaving in 10 minutes, and I feel great.  Just need to put on my transdermal patch (a “patch” of medicine behind the ear to reduce nausea) and avoid the water and coffee and I’ll be good to go.

Thanks last night to Deb Reis for the healing touch session at Flower Hospital,  It’s so good to balance your energy…..

I’ll post again later today to let you know how it went.

One Response to “today”

  1. Gaely Says:

    Hi dear one….thinking of you. So happy to hear you’re balanced : ) Thank you for writing your last blog….makes me feel much better seeing as I am one of those who expressed their fears. Love you very much!

Leave a Reply

