quick note

Thank God I get to go to work.  Not only do I really love what I do, but it feels like a “return to normal”.  Yea, I had stupid technology problems all day today at school, but that is kind of normal, too for the beginning of the school year.

As long as I wear the horribly hot compression stockings I think my DVT side will make it.  I hope.

At least I feel good. I’m grateful for that.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “quick note”

  1. Jill Teitlebaum Says:

    Kaylynne, I LOVE your blog! You write in such a warm, intelligent, honest voice. So much of what I’ve read really resonates deeply with me. And what a journey you’ve been on. I hope to stay in touch, at least via reading. Thank you for your big heart and deep welcome. I’m glad we met!

    • kaylynne50 Says:

      It was so nice to meet you………isn’t it amazing how quickly we can connect through the “c” bond?

Leave a Reply

