tomorrow morning I have an appointment to go to a new PT group, as Dr. Schott had admonished me a few weeks ago to get in with someone well experienced with mastectomy patients.  Fun….at 7:00 a.m.

Then at 10:00 I have my CT scan.  I purposely have not thought about it, because…….um, I am quite frankly very worried about it.  This lump seems to feel bigger every time I probe around it.

Wish me luck.

Tags: ,

One Response to “”

  1. Gaely Says:

    LUCK!!!!
    And good thoughts your way. Thinking ’boutcha with lots of love, Gaely

Leave a Reply

